Ladies Pennants
2014/15
Teams and Reserves

 
Hamelin Bay Cup

Division 1
 
Jarrah
Clare O'Shea (Capt)scdoshea@yahoo.com045 575 0790
Anna Varneyannavarney2005@yahoo.com.au0431 588 019
Claire Deeks claire.deeks@msn.com0429 350 689
 
Karri
Lucy Cartell (Capt)lcartell@iinet.net.au0439 982 735
Amanda Majoramandamajor@bigpond.com0427 467 117
Sarah Wilmott anchorsataugusta@bigpond.com0407 384 631
 
Marri
Chris McGovern (Capt)chris.nick@bigpond.com0409 371 760
Lisa Chandlerlillypillylane123@gmail.com0438 658 345
Kate McGowan kate_gorn@yahoo.com.au 0417 965 577
 
Peppi
Tikka Baxter (Capt)tikgar@westnet.com.au0437 573 159
Jo Perryjosephineperry@hotmail.com0467 590 699
Rev Roockerevroocke@iinet.net.au0413 337 514
 
Sheoak
Marie Gribbleozanywhere@telstra.com0427 353 669
Heidi Cheffers (Capt)heidicheffers@westnet.com.au0423 379 062
Freya Cheffersfreyais@hotmail.com0400 007 584
             
 
MainBreak Shield

Division 2
 
Zamia
Rose Deeks (Capt)rose.deeks@westnet.com.au0427 081 800
Caro Juniper carojuniper@westnet.com.au0418 923 619
Ava Quamavakvam7@gmail.com0457 970 303
Jo McDonaldrusko&jo@outlook.com0407 383 060
 
Grevillea
Peta Lemmes (Capt)info@mrbg.com.au0438 573 806
Shannon Sabottshannon@eternityphotos.com.au0422 061 126
Lisa McKaystulisamckay@bigpond.com0409 675 039
Caroline Smithwickcaroline.smithwick@vassefelix.com.au0467 051 984
 
Acacia
Kirsty MarekKirsty@swings.com.au0412 485 521
Gemma Osborne (Capt)gem@gemeventsmanagement.com0400 271 986
Tonia Home gandthome@bigpond.com0417 928 708
Charlotte MilesTBATBA
 
Banksia
Jenny Simpsonjdsimpson@westnet.com.au0488 315 967
Megan Chadwickdmchadwick@dodo.com.au0407 995 804
Alex Ryanpee.j@bigpond.com0437 571 275
Janine Pedrick (Capt)pedrick4@me.com0438 813 919
 
Hovea
Alana Clarkclarkjc@westnet.com.au0422 811 158
Sophie Newsteadrobynglasson@wa.edu.au0427 003 111
Sonya Leessonyatlees@gmail.com0415 469 677
Kellie Howarth (Capt)kelliebundy@hotmail.com0415 334 378
 
Orchid
Sarah Barriskill (Capt)sarah18181@icloud.com0407 473 656
Trish Wrayudderlytrish@hotmail.com0404 774 412
Jenni Boylejenboyle68@hotmail.com0403 838 802
Nat Bellnellbell@y7mail.com0488 515 940
 
Crowea
Jodie Sucich (Capt)bathunt66@bigpond.com0428 037 246
Sandy Noskenoske@westnet.com.auTBA
Nicci Wilkinsnicciwilkins@gmail.com0498 735 025
Chantelle Hanrahanchannypaust@gmail.com0421 606 566
 
 
Reserves
Please pick your reserves from the "bye" team first.
 
1&2Kellie Gray kellie.gray@education.wa.edu.au0408 936 897after xmas
1&2Jane Taylorjanetaylor1964@westnet.com.au0417 916 330
1&2Roni Malev.male@westnet.com.au0437 066 779when well
1&2Vicky Williamson vicwilliamson@iinet.net.au0427 572 257after xmas
1&2Jena Packwoodjena.packwood@hotmail.com0437 771 919
1&2Shaz BucatTBA0428 290 374
2&3Shannon Ashton shannon.ashton@flightcentre.com.au0431 995 521until Feb
2&3Fran Bancroft naughtyfh@yahoo.com0430 286 274
2&3Sally Fawcettsallynfawcett@yahoo.com.au0417 152 136
2&3Beth Kiernan bkiernan@bigpond.net.au0418 916 165
2&3Emily Cockburn em_galls@yahoo.com.au0400 221 832
2&3Jude Lentjes lentjes@telstra.com0438 757 774
2&3Lara Armstrongloungie@bigpond.comTBAafter xmas
3&4Sarah Ryanrustyryan@bigpond.com0407 779 749
3&4Jodie Alver alverlj@westnet.com.au0400 003 980
3&4Misty Shipwaymistify11@hotmail.com0408 944 606
TBAKrista Gougeonkrista_gougeon_2@hotmail.comTBA
TBAKirsty Kitiskkitis@iprimus.com.au0421 606 566